Release Year: 2018

Year: 2018
Genre: Doujinshi, Romance, Anal sex, Oral sex, Harem, tits.
Platform: PC / Windows
Edition type: Pirate (unofficial)
Tabletka: Not Required
Game language (plot): English
System requirements (minimum):
OS: Windows 95/98 / Me / 2000 / XP / Vista / 7/8
CPU: 1 GHz Pentium 3
RAM: 128 MB
Video: 800×600 Truecolor
HDD: 1.1 GB
DirectX: Version 7.0a
Description: On March 17th a unique string concert will take place. Ninety-six young musicians, united in twenty-four quartets, will perform to the public from famous conductors and performers. Only one ensemble – one quartet, will be selected among all the speakers. Victory will bring them incredible prestige, and the opportunity to play in any orchestra of the planet. Such a chance is given once in a lifetime. An incredible dream … and perhaps an incredible nightmare.

File size: 1.1 GB